Toggle

Calgary Office

  • 3000, 350 7th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB  T2P 3N9
  • 403-266-2868
  • 403-264-6725

Calgary Staff

Dan Bryson

President

dan@treelinewell.com

Les Yakemchuk

Vice President

les@treelinewell.com

Matt Dagert

V.P. Sales & Marketing

matt@treelinewell.com

403-700-4272

JD Watt

Business Development

jd@treelinewell.com

403-554-8505

Steve Ward

Manager Health & Safety

steve@treelinewell.com

Ivanka Tanafranca

Office Manager

Ivanka@treelinewell.com

403 266-2868

Tannis Barr

Operations Assistant

tannis@treelinewell.com

Onoway Field Office

  • 4312 Industrial Avenue
    Onoway, AB T0E 1V0

  • 780-967-1080

  • 780-967-7773

Grande Prairie Office

  • 721072 Range Road 53
    GP County
    Grande Prarie, AB T8V 3A8
    Box 688
  • 780-539-3305

Field Personnel

Perry Reum

V.P. Operations

perry@treelinewell.com

780-720-4308

Ryan Boettger

Central & SAGD Operations Manager

ryan@treelinewell.com

780-718-5172

Jerod Staffen

Grande Prairie l Operations Manager

Jerod@treelinewell.com

587 297-3998

Shane Bieganek

Central Operations Manager

shaneb@treelinewell.com

780-982-9298

Kevin Winters

Northern Area Operations Manager

kwinters@treelinewell.com

403 877-8151